Seeing things after Theta/Gamma Sync Need Advice

Hello All!

I am relatively new to all this so please go easy on me if I sound ignorant or misinformed.

I have been going through E.A. Koettings’ Mastering Evocation Course for a week and a half now. I followed all the exercises up to section 5. I know so far how to go into the Theta/Gamma sync when required, how to charge Sigils, scrying and perform a basic evocation.

One of the things I noticed when I go into the theta/gamma sync during my practise session is that after a while about 10 - 15 min of rolling into the euphoria is that I start to see an eye looking back at me. I thought it was just my imagination so I would close my eyes to get rid of the background image. When I do end up closing my eyes the eye would still be there. Looking right at me. I would snap out of the state go on with my day. But during random times such as talking to my wife or waking through the corridors of my house there would be that eye again looking at me.

I’m not worried or frightened by the experience but was curious if anyone experienced similar visions of the one single eye looking back at you. Does anyone know what the hec it is and what it wants? Lol I sound crazy but that’s what I saw. I didn’t imagine an eye or think about it but it would appear almost every time I look at the 45 degrees angle where the wall and ceiling meets to enter the theta/gamma state. I appreciate your advice and feedback!

Is it colored like the static rain? Like an actual eye with no eyelids? Colors varying between purple and neon-like green?

Hello thank you so much for your reply. The eye is coloured like the static rain. Just an outline within the static rain. No eye lids just an open eye staring right at you. I can’t see the eye colour or other details.

Sorry I couldn’t answer sooner!

Yes, I see it too, it has been happening to me sometime after TGS exercises. My guess is that it is not an entity but an afterimage of sorts. Let me explain: