Reconciliation/forgiving sigil?

Hey everyone, my name is Whitney and I’m a newcomer on this forum, although I’ve been a reader on here for a small amount of time. I guess you could say I’m new in the world of Magick, but I’ve always had a fascination in the occult, witchcraft, etc for as long as I can remember. Well I finally created an account as I need a sound opinion for those whose well experienced in this subject…