Raphael and the connection with Canada and French

Hi, last night I called Raphael to come into my dreams and heal my body as my addictions are getting way out of control. And I played Raphael music on YouTube and went to sleep and the video was over 3 hours. I dreamt that a girl probably in early 30s kept saying something related to Canada and French. It must have lasted for a while because I was rolling over on my bed unable to sleep.

I know lots of guys have Raphael name in France and I never had any fascination with Canada or France. And I studied geography in school so I know French is spoken in some parts of Canada.

Could someone tell why Canada and French?

1 Like

I have no idea, but this would be my thought-process if it happened to me, I’ll share quickly fwiw:

1. addiction is various kinds of thing that have manifested physically by locking you into craving-reward pathways, so it has its claws into the densest realm and can usefully be addressed here as well as by insight, meditation, energy healing – French Canadians are “real” phsyical things

2. is this telling you there could be a remedy in something to do with French Canadian-somethingness

3. if this exists, the main thing about cultures that can be adopted is food, and nutrition and addiction can be linked, good nutrition can lessen cravings and increase energy levels, and by doing this, boost your ability to replace addictions with something else

4. that would lead me (faster than it takes to type or read this!) to French Canadian cuisine, and if this sound like a leap, it’s the type I have taken a lot, with useful results for me and other people, even pets.

So I did a search and found these: