Questions regarding Binding spells limitations

So I’ve been researching binding spells for a couple of days on here and kind of found the answer to my questions but at the same time I didn’t so I’m hoping to get some further answers to this.

these may be silly questions but I’m fairly new to bindings and I’m trying to expand my magickal workings and understand it more. I did read about other posts regarding the limits of binding spells but it did not really answer all of my questions.

If I were to bind myself or others from thinking negatively it would just make me/ them not think negatively right?

If I were to bind somebody from ignoring me all that would happen would be them acknowledging my existens and not really ignore me. It’s not gonna make them contact me or anything right? because all it would do is just make them not ignore me as in not ignore my existens?

lets say you were to bind somebody from not being able to get you out of their mind, would they be thinking about you all the time? since what you are doing is preventing them from not thinking about you?

If you’re trying to influence somebody, teacher, parent etc and they’re resisting or is a stubborn target would binding them from resisting the influence make them you know ”not” resist and just go with the flow instead since you bound them to not resist?

note I’ve not done any binding spell or anything. I’m gathering informations for future use, knowledge and perhaps bring some new binding successes here.
I’ve only ever done one binding in my life and I bound somebody to me. They kept coming back to me again and again.

1 Like

The only thing I know about bindings is that they can backfire sometimes. They can work in funny ways. As you bind another, you bind yourself. I learned this through experience.

1 Like