Questions on goetia

Hello. I have done hella searching and lurking here for a long time. Any time I have questions I do use the search bar. I can’t find an answer for this specific situation tbh though.I have recently got serious with Goetia. Using gordon winterfields demons of magick book.

I did 3 evocations of 3 different demons for 3 different desires in the same day. Is this bad? I also did not put any time limits on my results appearing. Should I have?

So…my first ritual was for some cash and could manifest within maybe a month. I’ll see.

My second ritual was specific but could take Any where from 6 months to many years to manifest. It was basically about my desire of becoming a black belt in jujitsu. I’m still a beginner. Do I only consider the ritual a success and give an offering, once I get my black belt? (Desire manifested)

My third ritual was about becoming a fearless fighter. It was an internal change ritual. Now this might sound stupid…I had a dream that night, and I was fighting in my dream and fighting really well. Better than I ever do in dreams anyway. Did I technically get my result and should now give my offering and thanks?

I also told 2 specific demons that I wanted to establish a long term working partnership… but my astral? Senses? are crap.
So I asked the demons to confirm if they were content with this, by sending my messages in my dreams. (Was my dream my result I asked for, or a sign from the demon that he was agreeing to work with me)

I’m kind of confused. Ive heard goetia is tricky and I may have worded my statement of intent wrong. Do I re-evoke with clearer statements or give thanks anyway? I dont want to offend these spirits and I really want one or more of them to become my mentors.

Thank you for your time and any advice you may have.

Nope.

Depends on how soon you need something. However, some things may take longer to get due to the spirits finding an outlet to manifest your desires.

I just give the offering right asap.