Questions about Succubus summoning ritual

I’d like to start by saying I am a super newbie at this stuff, so my questions could sound stupid or meaningless to someone expert about those topics, so if that is the case, I am sorry!

Many years ago and, after remembering about it, in these past few days, I have read rituals about summoning a succubus and people’s experiences with that.
They were quite interesting reads but they seemed to start and stop with what you would expect to happen with the ritual (feelings, sounds, maybe even see or perceive her), nothing beyond that, so I had some questions regarding this topic:

1. Is there any reason why people stop there? Would it not be possible to “link” other forms of magic, like OOBE or lucid dreaming to further improve the experience?

If a person were to learn (either before or after summoning a succubus) to lucid dream or get OOBE, would they be able to interact with their succubus in a deeper level or the astral projection’s plane is different than the one that the succubus resides in, so a contact in that level wouldn’t be possible?

1. I have read about people experiencing Lilith’s wrath or in general, succubus being able to apply at least some form of physical impact, even if weak.
    So I was wondering, if they have the power to touch you (even lightly), would they also be able to press a keyboard key? Or move the planchette of an ouija board?

2. How are succubus generated, exactly? Some call them servants of Lilith whereas most call them Lilith’s daughters, which one is it? And how does she create them?

3. I have read of some unsuccessful rituals as well… As in no succubus showing up at all, ever.
    After reading some of the things that succupedia said while exploring those topics in this forum, I wondered: Are the succubus you summon through those rituals actually not summoned at all?