Questions about offerings

Hi, i’m completely new to magick and i’m interested to make a first time contact with Duke Sallos or Archangel Chamuel. From what i find on the search function is demon likes sweet things, and wine yet angel either wants holy water or nothing at all. So i want to ask someone that have talked to Duke Sallos or Archangel Chamuel about what they likes, what they dislikes, what makes them happy and what makes them angry since i dont want an angry entity for my first calling that thinks i’m disrespectful to them. My plans is to have a few meeting session before asking for their help to build a little bridge of trust between us. Thanks for the helps!

Feed the birds huh thats quite random but i guess the duke loves peace, is there anything that he doesnt like or any food or drink that he likes? Also how long have you been working with him if its okay to ask? Also are there any tips on first calling the duke? Like candle color that he likes or what incense does he prefer? Sorry for the barrage of question hahaha i’m really interested in him

1 Like

Just double checked my notes… sorry early morning i was thinking of Stolas… :expressionless: that will teach me to just jump in wont it!

Yeah i want to try contacting him but i don’t think i can hear him yet, when you contacted stolas how do you communicate? I’ve heard they speak to you telephatically is that true?

Your best bet is to have a search thru the forum and experiment with what works for you :slight_smile:

1 Like