Qayos/The House of Chaos’ Next Gift- Let’s Design a Demon!

Hiya everybody!

If you’re familiar with me, you know I’ve been designing entities for almost 31 years- for so long that I had no idea it was called magic! :slight_smile:

This offering to BALG is pretty different from my legions, though. You see, this creature will be an organically designed demon, a form of spiritual life, not forced to serve. It will be a self-aware conscious being, created through methods that are a trade secret of mine; accessible to all members of this forum, it will choose whether it wants to work with somebody or not. This is not a servitor or construct, and making that mistake can be troublesome should you decide to approach it.

How this works, is that on October 1st, I will be creating a thread entitled “TALISMANIC THREAD: Demon Design”, already cleared by Eva, which will translate the content of each reply into energy and information to be infused into the demon during the creation process. It will be equivalent to a Goetic. There are a few things to keep in mind before making a post on that thread:

Rules

1. Follow BALG rules.
  2. Nothing self destructive or that would compromise any facet of the demon.
  3. Nothing impossible (make you shoot lightning, resurrecting people, etc)
  4. Nothing targeted at any BALG member without their express written consent on this or that thread, alternatively as a PM to me.

And that’s all! :slight_smile:

The date scheduled as the completion of the gestation process is this Halloween (2020), which is a blue moon. :slight_smile:

21 Likes

Thank you. This may help lots of people.

2 Likes

Does that mean it would have a soul?

1 Like