Purified by darkness

I’ve had some interesting experiences over the past week and a half but today takes the cake. I was in my room doing some darkness meditation, letting it fill the room around me and move through me giving me power and communicating with it when the idea hit me to tell it to purge me of all things harmful and unhelpful within my body. A simple command to be sure but it was most definitely effective to say the least.

About two minutes after I ended the meditation I started feeling a tightness in my stomach and went to the bathroom and took a huge healthy dump and during that time if it wasn’t going out one end it was coming up the other if you know what I mean. I decided to take a shower after that was said and done cuz not all of it hit the trash can lol. As I was taking the shower I noticed that I was becoming more relaxed and while I’ve had a fairly horrible week all things considered, all bad moods and destructive thought patterns just disappeared like they were never there to begin with. After I cleaned up the mess and took the trash bag out to the curb I decided to try and smoke a cigarette and it was like I was smoking one for the first time again just hacking and coughing away.

I’ve used different white magick rituals to purify myself in the past but all they ever seemed to do was leave me with a good calm serene feeling and I have to say this was by far more effective than anything I’ve done to date. If anyone wants to try this out who’s dealing with an addiction or has an upcoming drug test I’d love to hear their results because I think this thing actually flushed everything toxic out of my body all in one sitting.

Looking forward to feedback if anyone dares. lol

Kitari

Ive noticed my life entering and leaving certain phases, just like everyone here has, I suppose.