Protective entity?

Sorry if this is all over the place, I’m running on like three hours of sleep!

I mentioned in another post that I MAY have some sort of entity that is protective over me for whatever reason, and I’ve been thinking more about that today. For some reason, random instances in my life have been kind of replaying in my head of times where either someone has wronged me only to have terrible things happen to them shortly after.

One example, shortly after I graduated high school, a good friend decided to randomly turn on me and he ran a fairly successful smear campaign against me for literally no reason other than boredom. He dragged my sex life, my financial situation, my relationship, where I was going to college, etc. About a month later, his wealthy father passed away (leaving him jack shit by the way :upside_down_face:), he lost his job, contracted HIV, and had to sell his car in order to pay his rent. Similar things have happened with people who have wronged me several times in my life.