Presentation

Hello, I’m a new member my English is not very good I apologize in advance.
I master perfectly the exorcisms of Jewish cabal, Christianity and Islam that I learned at the age of 17 until I was 23 and I am currently 29 years old, to then have a master’s degree in usual reiki and then practice magic I have some knowledge of hoodoo, very good practice for beginners, I do Haitian voodoo, Persian Islamic magic and I have created a cult around slightly religious iblis, but much more magic than I call shaytanism and then I work with dark gods from different cultures.
The basis of my practice remains the Haitian voodoo to which I use the tricks for my other practices such as mystical weddings, pacts, opening doors to communicate with spirits etc…I just need to know something like the seal, colors, offerings etc… of such a spirit to be able to work with it without going through evocations.

6 Likes

Welcome :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Nice introduction and welcome.

1 Like

Thank you very much. :slight_smile:

1 Like

You seem very interesting judging by your introdutction i look forward in you next posts!

1 Like

Hi @Mystic_Z, welcome to the forum :wave::smile:

1 Like

yes I would do some posts especially on iblis and djinns, but I haven’t finished my magic system yet,because there are many djinns and not only 72.

1 Like

Hi and welcome, most of the generic info for this can be found online.

There are a lot of members here that channel their own personal seals and that will come as you build your connection. vk jehannum, black witch coven, satan and sons are good places to start for the popular info. @C.Kendall also posts many good articles full of info as well, I’m sure his posts will appeal to you.