Powerful Magicians! Are you one?

So walk me through this…If you have alot of success casting spells on people… Say Im casting a spell on a person…
Walk me through your mood, mindset, thoughts, intentions, feelings. Step by step… Like your instructing someone and their life depends on it… I want to know inside and out the mind of a successful magician?

1 Like

I’ll bite first since nobody else has yet. I’ll preface it with saying I consider myself Adept. Powerful is quite relative in this art, especially when viewed at the extreme ends.

A complete beginner manifesting some noticeable flirting from several women while at work the day after their first sigil might floor them where a full on ascended master who commands reality as a god would feel like a complete failure if that’s all that happened.

I’ll put myself as “somewhere in the middle section” of the spectrum. I do ritual work for hire and do my workings in confidence knowing my clients will more often than not get what they hired me for. I’m watching my business career expand every day, and I’ve walked the path from invisible to being regularly accused of despicible womanizing by my friend’s judgemental wives who don’t understand the basis of multiple open relationships.

Wealth and Love magick are the two trickiest ones to work with and I’m getting results the vast majority of the time there now. Do I astral project in vivid 4K? Read Tarot and Runes without even looking at the spread with frightening accuracy? Do I even see spirits when they show up? Nope. I’m yet to actually. I get damn good results though so that’s what I’d base this reply on.

Some would hear about the latter 3 and scoff going “hah …noob” …but then again I’m in this to shape my life, not debate with people about what Kether really looks like.