Past Life Pacts

I have been communicating with Belial for a bit now. Recently he told me I already have a pact with him. So far as I know, I haven’t formed any agreements with him, or any other for that matter. That lead me to wonder if one may have been made in a previous life and carried it into the present one.
Is this something that happens?
I am very new to all this. A pendulum is the only form of communication I can use successfully at the moment. It makes it hard to get specifics since I don’t even know what to ask.

1 Like

When I met Lucifer I didnt know anything about the LHP. He told me he would “send out a call” for spirits to help me on my path. The ones that answered he said were ones that I had known from past lives.

If you can its good to have a general idea of your mistakes and lessons learned in your past life. That way you don’t make the same mistakes again. So you arent wasting your life just doing the same mistake. But don’t be so overly concerned that your overanalyzing every move you make.

For example I had at least one past life with Belial and I was a worshipper of his in a temple. Now if I had recalled this past life before I realized that humans are really gods than I might be worshipping him in this life.

I had a hard time not because of the worshipping aspect. My first past life memory was one of the priests betrayed Belial and Belial possesed me and ripped the guys soul out of his body. When he left me I looked down and the guys body had this look of indescribable terror. I couldn’t get that look out of my mind for a long time.

Belial actually meant well. He was trying to show me how to rip a persons soul out. Well that didnt work LOL

3 Likes

Me too :slight_smile:

1 Like

Do you know what his name was or what culture or country it was?

1 Like