Paper Radionics, using Seals

Good morning everyone,
These days I’m experimenting with radionics, I find it a fantastic science.
But I’m still a beginner, precisely I’m using the plasticized paper circuits to start with.

But I wonder: is it possible to make a request via radionics to an entity (angelic or demonic) with its seal and a piece of paper with the request?

I know people who do this with saints and some sacred images, and it works!
But I wonder if it can work with seals instead.

Thanks!

1 Like

And i can put in the Decagon and next in Success Graphic the entity sigils with request without any problems?

I mean:
Since I’m calling these entities without the usual procedure, can’t they get angry if I send them the request via radionics without giving them anything in return?
You already tried? I’m afraid of any unpleasant effects

Yes it is. I’ve done this many times in the past and i plan to do it many more times in the future.

Not only that, but you can do the same with just a name. If all you have is a sigil and no name (or a name with no sigil), it can still work.

As long as you have a workable radionic machine you can accomplish things using only sigils. The more correspondences you have, the better it will work. But a sigil can be enough if you have an effective machine.

1 Like

Ok i will try it, thanks!

And eventually if i want to use a Demon Sigil with radionics, i have to do offering like normal evocation procedure or is not necessary? And
I need to protect myself?
Ok thanks.

No, the sigil binds the spirit to the act. You don’t need to give any reward if you don’t want to. I’ve done with and without reward, it doesn’t make a difference.