Ose

I saw Ose from the Goetia, in my mind, 3 distinct vivid images, I asked to see what he looked like, I purposely didn’t read his description before this so my mind wouldn’t be swayed. The only goal was to see what he looked like. I’m an artist and drawing without frills but straight to the point is something I’m working on, I enjoy illustrated Grimoires and I’m in the process of starting one.

At first I saw a bald creature with a big forehead, ball shaped black eyes and a mouth almost like an ant-eater, this image was vague and faded in and out.

Then I saw the most vivid image of all, of a tiger with it’s fangs out and mouth open, a ferocious tiger.

Then I saw a small knight in a funny helmet, I got the impression it was a little person, dressed up for a fight but not threatening at all.

I didn’t describe these images in elaborate detail but plan on drawing each of them. I have sketches of them but will work on making them look more accurate to what I saw.

I then looked at Ose’s description, it mentions that he appears as a leopard, then as a man. I distinctly saw a tiger not a leopard, and I did see a man 2nd but it wasn’t a plain man.

Has anyone else Evoked Ose also known as Voso or Oso? If so did you get an impression of what he looks like?

1 Like

Haven’t fully worked with him but he did appear as a panther-headed man, yet at the same time he winked at me and gave me a knowing smile before telling me “do I look pretty like this?”, and chided me for expecting him to appear as in the grimoires.

So long story short: While they DO appear in determined and familiar shapes, spirits mostly use images and definitions stored already in your head to appear in your sight (be this sight astral or different).