On money work and requesting help from Spirits

So I haven’t been for long and I am by no means an expert. However, I have been and am still desperate for money. One of the things I learnt on this forum is that sometimes, you need to stop obssessing about what you want or what you think you need and start focusing on what you can have and what you can have fast to fix your problem.
For example, I need 2000 euros to pay my debts to my bank, I wasted one month trying to find rituals to get some money when I have no job and no source of income. All this time, I could have focused on getting my banker to give me like 5 months (for example) to pay him. With this time, I could have focused on getting a well-paid student job. I have skills and get along with people quite well, so with help from the right spirit, it could have been easy to find one.
What I’m saying is if there is something you need or think you need, check to see the other, maybe more realistic, options you have, so that you won’t waste your time like I did.

5 Likes

*Haven’t been here

I am finding that the Law of Attraction is far more reliable when it comes to money than asking spirits. When you get rid of the desperation and attachment, the “I need this amount by this date” type thinking, money tends to show up in some way.

I’m still learning to be consistent with it though.

9 Likes

I understand what you mean. This is my main problem. I tend to get to things too late, so I am struck with desperation and attachment, so it doesn’t work. I am still working on that.

2 Likes

Could it be that they don’t place the same value on it that we mortals do?

I personally don’t ever ask for money, I work on the skills and the right opportunities to bring it forth rather.I feel like that is a more valuable lesson they teach me.

2 Likes