Offering [First 8] free tarot readings [Closed]

Hi BALG,

Since its been a while since i did any tarot readings, I want to do a free tarot reading. However, I would like you to note that I am still learning and developing my reading skills. Although, my last readings people been vouching for me on how it resonates. So, without further a due, let me explain how i do my readings:

I will draw 3 cards depending on your (one question). The first card will represents you, the second will represent your situation (matter), and the third will represent the third party (business, partner, spirit, boss… etc.)

Note: in the yes and no questions: if 2 of the 3 were major arcana’s its a yes and if 2 of the three cards were upright are yes as well. When i get 2 of 3 major and 2 of the 3 are reversed thats a maybe or there is an obstacle depends on the situation.

I thought i should explain just in case someone asks yes or no questions so i could just post the cards.

2 Likes

I’ll pm u!

2 Likes

I’d love one please

1 Like

Could l have one please ? Thanks !

1 Like

Hello I would love one :yellow_heart: thank you

1 Like

I’ll take one, Fallen.

QUESTION: general reading on a working to get in touch with someone. I used magick.

1 Like

yeah of course, just to clarify are you asking if the working worked? or if you are getting in contact with that person?

Both should be the same, mate :slight_smile:

1 Like

@Jorjet @Jo_Anna @Nozferatu @Ignited of course. whats ur questions ?

2 Likes

lol, true true :stuck_out_tongue:

Just wanted to know if u are more interested if the working needs more! or the contact part. but i think i miss explained my question.

Awesome i will get back to you soon

No worries, I did a seven day ritual, so that’s quite a lot jajaja

1 Like

Am I ready to contact the entety i’ve been thinking about for so long?
Thank you

Will there be any success with what lm currently trying to achieve ? @Fallen_Human

Please me

1 Like

Hi Jorjet,