Notes after first invocation of Lucifer:

(Now I’d say I’m a Student but I’ve been digging into magic and a few systems for years so maybe a bit more than a beginner Student ig…)
Laying out my space and altar took a bit of time but I lit my candles and let the energy settle while I smoked I know it’s a preference to work while high or not but I’ve been smoking the grass for a while and like doing some magic while high. (I’ll try things again once I’m sober to see the differences or how it affects things.) After the joint was gone I returned to my space and stripped since I figured presenting myself as natural as possible would be best. Felt normal I guess. After that I casted my circle calling all the elements forth to enclose the space or as said in the Complete Book of Demonolatry by S. Connolly (reading other books but this is the one I’m furthest in.) balance things. Now I’ve been having a hard time with some Enns but the book told me which ones I needed and if I couldn’t say then I figured I’d find a video of it and match the pronunciations. Things were going good for Belial, and Lucifer. It felt as if they had entered and were filling up their respectable spaces in the circle.

It was about this time that I either just noticed the shaking or it just starting but it was getting bad, so bad I thought maybe I should stop and cleanse things. But something told me to focus and I remembered some fundamentals. Taking a minute to sink deeper into a trace then the shaking almost stopped and I also figured it had something to do with energies and/or vibrations. Since this was some of my first real thought-out work and not mundane worship. The only other thing I really noticed was a tightness or stiffness to the middle of my back that went after more easily than the shaking. (Maybe something about chakras explains this not sure)