Not being able to invoke Marbas

So what happened:

So basically last night at 7:40 I tried to invoke Marbas.

I haven’t invoked any demons-I’m a noob at this stuff.

So I prepared to invoke him. I draw his sigil. I said (“Marbas, come appear before me” 3 times. I then repeated his enn- his demonic enn) 10 times

The first time I was focusing on the mirror but nothing happened. The second try was with focusing on the sigil. Nothing happened again. I then turned off all the lights and did it but again nothing.

I believe it must be something to do with me not meditating enough, or the fact that it might have not worked because I used a standard glass mirror-I made a discussion on it so I probably should use my iPad screen tonight when I try again.
I don’t really meditate but i do calm myself down by doing deep breaths. I had a bit of anxiety doing it the first time but i got over it. Im really self aware and I’m really powerful when i put my mind to it stuff.

I’m just really confused why it didn’t work. I do believe Marbas was there but since I haven’t evoked any demons or angels yet I might have not got the signals to communicate.

If anyone can help or that would be great!

1 Like

Have you worked on your senses? If you have no senses development, you won’t hear, see, feel anything.

1 Like

How can I improve my senses?

Meditation and working in your chakras, mostly.

Some spirits can help you. Demons, for example, but I’ve been told that others, such as incubus and sucubus can do it too (which is like shooting yourself in the foot, if you want a sucubus/incubus, you want to see, hear and feel them from the start).

There are several guides available in the forum, just search using the magnifying glass in the top right corner.

1 Like

Yeah ok thanks. I will look more into incubus and sucubus. Also which one of them would be better to summon?