Newbie: daemon for protection against necromancers

Hi all, newbie here. I believe I’ve already intro’d myself a few months back, but I’ll reintroduce again. I’m new to this, the only small training I’ve had is with working with Orishas. I was scratched in Palo Mayombe, received elekes, warriors, and crowned in Ocha as well as initiated in Ifa. That was 12 years ago and not until recently began seriously working with a new padrino in Ifa. My old god parents taught me nothing, except never trust anyone in spiritual systems that are using it for business. During my year of initiation they lied, told me I wasn’t supposed to be taught until the year was over. The lied about everything. I was with thier house for years but was so green I didn’t see the red flags. To make a long story short and not about just bad mouthing them, they took my retirement money, fucked up my initiation ceremony, and left me without the necessary parts to complete the ceremony. Ok fine, lesson learned.