New member + Introduction

My username is Assoluto Cosmico. I am a 31 yr old female located in Westchester County, NY. I joined out of curiosity. I came in contact with this channel through the whole “become a living meme” episode. I came for the meme but stayed for the vids.

I would consider myself as a lukewarm Christian who wanders around looking for a better solution. The Christianity I grew up with at times felt very heavily influenced in hoodoo traditions. My mom would have us rebuking the "demons " away by using a saint Michael candle , throwing salt and holy water with a crucifix in one hand and then going to church to have Satan prayed away. Fun times…

I’ve never practiced “magic”. I have however, done small experiments to see if it was real and I got…ahem…strange results.

I once came across a video on how to make a servitor. I was a starving college student so I decided to create…a pizza monster. Something that would bring me free pizza and hot wings and a litre of soda every Friday. I’m a hot mess I know lmao. Out of the blue an old HS friend contacted me and somehow offered to buy me pizza every Friday. That was an interesting experience.

Another experience was when I was in desperate need for money. I came in contact with a demon called Clauneck. I told him I was broke and needed help and that if he helped me I would create a small altar for him. And this is were my life was flipped upside down. Long story short, I got a job where I was making alot a money only to get fired for going back on my word to him. Or at least I believe that’s the case…

Ever since then I never felt ok. Recently I had a brain aneurysm and I can’t help but believe that perhaps I pissed off some interdimentional being. I kept getting this strange feeling that I owed him an apology. At times I felt he was disappointed. I also heard other things but I won’t get into it. You may ask in the comments if you wish to know more.