New magician

Hey there!

My name is Salo and even though I’m not new to spirituality I’m new to the world of magick. Been doing some readind and watching E.A. Koetting’s great videos.
I’m currently studying the psychology of the human mind and feel a pull to associate with King Paimon, eventually. However, I take this path seriously and want to do things correctly in order to achieve the most of magick.
Right now, my focus is acquiring KNOWLEDGE about the Goetia. And then how I could apply that knowledge in practical ways in my life.
I have never practiced magick until now. I’ve done a couple spells and will see how this all evolves :slight_smile:

Thank you all for reading this,
Regards,
Salo

6 Likes

Welcome the the Family! If you need any advice dont be afraid to ask.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum

Good choice, studying that my self.
If you ever want to discuss any psychological topics, feel free to pm me

1 Like

Welcome to the party, rest assured that most everybody here is a bunch of professionals, and we all have different ideas, different ways of working with these great beings, and there is no such thing as a stupid question here. Again, welcome.

1 Like

Hello Siconyte!

Thank you so much for the warm welcome! :slight_smile:

I’m sure I’ll learn a lot by talking to people like you in here, and hopefully I can be of help to in anything I can :slight_smile:

As far as psychology goes, I am a hypnotist, and I would love the opportunity sometime to be able to work with a willing participant in order to incorporate hypnosis into Magick.

1 Like

Very interesting…
can you tell me a bit more of your goal in regards to hypnosis/magick?

Thank you Florry!!! :hugs:

1 Like