New here!

Hello everyone I’m from England. I’m new to Magick but have done some reading around the subject over the years. I am an introvert and clairsentient by nature.
I’m interested in demonology and would be happy if anyone has any tips on invocation or evocation. I’m thinking of making contact with King Paimon and I want to go about it properly and respectfully etc.

I contemplate everything about our existence and I’m starting to question whether everything I’ve been taught is the truth. I’ve always been more than closed off to the subject of demonology so I am coming into this with my mind as open as possible… x

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum. If you are interested in working with King Paimon, you will find good info doing a search. Keep on questioning everything, but keep an open mind. ¡Believe!

2 Likes

Hello nice to meet you

1 Like

Thanks so much for you’re suggestions. I feel so drawn to him and I’m feeling guilty at the same time because of my Christian upbringing. I was never forced into Christianity but that’s all that was put in front of me since childhood so I’ve never known any different. I’m thinking about purchasing a few books so I can learn about goetic spirits and because of this I’m still half and half about clicking the buy button :roll_eyes:
I don’t want to make mistakes or draw anything negative into my home.
Right now I’ve had my eyes opened to the fact that there is knowledge out there that’s deliberately being hidden from us. So I guess this is me dipping my toes into getting the truth… x

1 Like

Greetings and welcome to BALG.

If you have questions regarding Paimon or any other deity there are many posts on rituals, and occult knowledge in general, check out the sites search engine at the upper right and the magnifying glass :mag_right:. You will find the answer.

1 Like