Nervous about starting

Very much a beginner here, in fact, this is my first post (after introduction), but have been reading every day, enjoying and learning.
I have been interested in working with demons and have been reading up. I am having trouble with a group of friends that have caused a lot of chaos and discord in my life. I keep being drawn back to Andras, as causing discord seems to be his specialty. However, a lot of my reading says to proceed with caution as he does not tolerate beginners.
I can’t seem to get his name out of my head. About a week ago, I had an intense lucid dream involving an owl and wolf destroying the homes of my former friends. Two nights ago there was an owl in my yard being very vocal as I did a tarot spread. The jasmine in my yard is going crazy. Last night I drew the 10 of wands as my daily card. Long story short, I took these all as signs and today meditated to his enn and wrote a petition to ask him to bring discord and chaos to the people bothering me.
Now that I’ve done it I feel calm. But still feel like I took a big step for a beginner. Any thoughts or advice, welcome!

2 Likes

You are taking time to consider many aspects - which is smart. You did some research, had an experience (dream), and you connected it to your personal practice (tarot). I don’t wanna speak for you, but it could be possible that you develop a working relationship with Andras.
From somebody with some experience, I can tell you the fact that you now feel calm means that something did occur, and energy was shared.
Your big step was preparing, giving it a bit of time, and actually doing the work. You got this.

2 Likes