Need spell to get rid of neighbours

Hi,
Please will you recommend a spell to make my neighbours move. There is a woman who lives there and she has two guys who are lodgers with her. They are very dodgy characters, noisy too, just a pain.
I would like all three of them gone or the two lodgers at least.
How can I do this?
Will throwing black salt on their property be enough? Or hot foot powder?
This has to be something that makes them move for good so that I feel at ease.
Thanks.
Star11

2 Likes

Have you tried doing a search? There are numerous threads here on getting rid of bad neighbours.

1 Like

Hi, yeah I did but couldn’t find any concise answers. I’m not very experienced, was looking for someone who is or who has had success in this area. I want whatever I do to be accurate and effective.

2 Likes

I had success with the Forced Exile ritual from the book Angels of Wrath.

However, it does take time to work.

4 Likes

Changing their minds seem like a more viable option considering you are gambling, new neighbours might be just the same, or even worse.

1 Like

I’m willing to take that chance, honestly. Just want rid.

1 Like

DERAILING THREAD SORRY…whos on your pic?

1 Like

never heard of that, doubt it will work

1 Like

Its Taylor Hill lol.

2 Likes

never heard of her, gon check her out lol

1 Like

I got rid by a really bad neighbour family that tried to get me evicted from my appartment. Did a petition to Belial to assist on the legal matte rig needed and then i made some hot foot powder that i sprinkled outside of their door for some time.
After the legal stuff was taken care of it didnt take long untill they moves out from the house.

2 Likes

So hot foot powder is the way to go? How many times did you have to sprinkle it before they left?

1 Like

Pray to Andras

1 Like

Well it did work great for me and i was really angry and filés with hatred when i crafted it.