Need help with king paimon

I am a rookie who started reading about the goetia about six months ago. Two weeks ago I tried my first evocation of King paimon but I didn’t experience anything. I had written down my request just incase the king had come and I couldn’t sense him. I really want to evoke king paimon and Star my journey into magick. Today I Made a new sigil for king paimon. If someone here is working with him please request him to come to me. Here’s the sigil

Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks to you in advance.

1 Like

Well…did you call him KING Paimon?

He is rather “preoccupied” as of late, off and on. He always hears though. I heard from him out of the blue the other morning. Pop in, pop out.

3 Likes

I am also a rookie and trying to connect with Raphael. I am starting to have some success and the single most important advice I would give is to get in the zone. I find it helpful to consider that he entities are already with us and all we have to do is see them, not that I have to bring them from somewhere else. Think of it like radio frequencies, Paimon is a frequency and there are all these frequencies shooting around in the air, AM and FM all these different stations BUT I need to tune in my radio to Paimon he is already there with me I am just not listening to him. Also heavy heavy ritual helps me and it does not matter if I modify the old rituals a bit, Start the entire process in your mind first and then build trust over time. I started talking to myself while in ritual and later realized it was Raphael… Stuff like that is what I have experienced. AE’s black magic video course was better for me than the complete works books. I found the course was much more direct and practical for connecting. Good Luck, S

1 Like

Yes ,I did call him king paimon,maybe it’s because I’m a rookie,but I won’t stop until I successfully manage to get some kind of response from him

2 Likes