Need evocation help

Okay, this shall be extremely detailed…
I’m new to evocation for the most part, I’ve been reading e.a. and some other things for a few months, learning anything I can. I still have some questions, and althouggh it is claimed to be easy, I’m a pretty literal person, and I have some questions on what is needed of me. So here goes! (It should be noted I intend to evoke either astaroth, unless this is too advanced at first, or bathin asap, I have the sigil, and although I don’t have a ritual dagger, chalice, or proper alter, for financial reason, this will go in my black book) I do however, have candles, a improper alter, understanding of a percentage of black magic specifics, free time, the brain power to perform said tasks, a crazy intrigue, and almost an obsession with black magic, as well as experiences before my coming into the left hand path, that may be worth sharing! If you wish to hear, just shoot me a mpm

1. What meditations, specifics on breathing, position, thoughts etc should be used to achieve the brainwaves necessary for manifestation.

2. Do I need tools like this for spirits to hear me, and help me in my ascent without a specific pact or materialization in mind?

3. What tools will I need, and exactly how should I set up a ritual circle?

4. What will I need to do to begin the evocation? Specifics would be nice, if you have a source, could yu leave a pdf or something in the comments?

5. What should be some first-time goals? I’m interested in power, honestly? I could care less about money, sex, love any of it… money is necessary to some tools in ritual, yes, but its not my ultimate goal, at all… I purely desire raw power.