Need Advice on Evocation

Hi guys, I am new to evocation and spirituality I have been re searching these topics for about 4 years now have practiced meditation sometimes but I have never ever done evocation,astral projection,travel, lucid dream or any of these things I need to know where I need to start my path in order to have a successful evocation and master it,  thanks for reading.
1 Like

Start with research, read lots of books and pages on this forum, there are plenty of pages on this subject for beginners. I am also a beginner, but have performed 3-4 successful evocations. People don’t usually hear or see the demon for the first many rituals, but they feel them and often hear them through their mind telepathically. Start with meditation with a candle, and just stare at the flame pushing away any thoughts and thinking nothing as much as you can for a certain time each day. A lot of questions have already been answered on the forum.

2 Likes

Thanks for replying, can you suggest for me a book to start with?

1 Like

I’m not sure since I don’t have any basic ones myself, but I recommend looking up beginner grimoires on here, good luck!

Summoning Spirits by Konstantinos is a great development program.

Once you have mastered the development exercises given in that book, move on to EA’s book Evoking Eternity.

If you really want to become a powerful magician and are not too impatient, Initiation Into Hermetics by Franz Bardon is possibly the best magical training program available,. Unfortunately, it takes roughly 2 years to complete and you won’t be evoking until you are most of the way through but it takes you from beginner to advanced.

2 Likes