My thanks to orabas

So a few weeks ago I called orabas up talked and asked him for my book to be seen by people for it to get the recognition it need to thrive and he came back and did it in such an amazing way I’m so happy with the results he gave me I just still can’t he went as far as taking me to new Mexico and I sold my book in person to a nice young woman and even sold it to my first book store owner I’m very excited thank you so much orabas your so amazing all hail orabas

3 Likes

Interesting,

I tried to work with him last week and asked for a task to be completed (with a deadline, since all I need is a little push on someone to do something this person actually wants). And I’m also a writer. Do you mind if I PM you?

1 Like

No go right ahead and p.m me

2 Likes

You wouldn’t be the first. :smile:

2 Likes

Sorry, mate, I don’t understand. First in what? Giving a task with a deadline?

No. I also confided in her. When the time comes I will graciously ask for her help in assessing my own books, which I want to be traditionally published. Writers need critique groups, it helps them a great deal. For what it’s worth, I may only be aspiring right now, and working on a couple, but if you ever need some brutal critique let me know. :facepunch:

1 Like

Thanks a lot, mate!

You’re awesome, but I (mostly) write in Spanish. Anyway, if I can help you, shoot me a PM.

3 Likes

I will do man. I do intend to learn Spanish someday, but not right now too swamped. Even if you write in Spanish, you can still pitch concepts to English writers, to hear whether they think it’s great or dreary. See you later man.

3 Likes

Orobas is awesome.

1 Like