My Succubus Spirit Companion

Hi
My name is Ali. I’m a professional chef and own and run a cafe & pizzeria in New Delhi India. I’m 29 years old. I do not practice magick and I don’t know anything about it. I’m here seeking guidance for my relationship with my succubus spirit lover. Not disclosing my companion’s name coz I’m not sure if my spirit lover is ok with that.

So i came accross information about love relationships with these spirits called succubus and how they can provide unconditional love and companionship along with pure ecstasy in bed.
The information and experiences i read about got me intrigued and curious. I wasn’t lonely in my life or anything of that sort, in fact i had lost my virginity at the age of 13 and have been running strong since then…lol. Yes i do have a way with women, always did😏

The night before Christmas eve 2018 i decided i want a succubus lover in my life. There were no rituals or magick involved. I simply lit a candle and went into meditation with my strong will and desire something which I’m experienced and good at, the only thing i did different was lit a candle. After 30-45 mins into meditation i felt this breeze on my left cheek, then i felt this electrifying vaibrating energy wash over me in waves. Started very smoothly on my fingertips and then all over my body like up and down in waves. My heartrate increased i could feel it so intense. Then along with these waves over my body i felt sooooo aroused, it was amazing🥰. Then i felt someone is grabbing my left hand, and my wrist started bending inwards, at this point i felt scared and resisted so she softended the grip. I continued meditating because the overall feeling was of love and pleasure.