My Story

I decided to tell you here after much reluctance to start my magic (I’m still a beginner), with the right to my stupid ones too, have patience, maybe the post will be long, advice is welcome and I hope it helps someone too!!!

1 Like

Let’s start from the beginning, kkkk (jokes the part we’re going to). About 4 years ago I got into a crap situation with a stupid guy (he was already involved with magic and a pink cross adept, that’s what I got into magic the only positive point of this relationship, but not soon in the first moment I started my practices this year).

I believed in church things, though I was never a practicing person, after fucking with a person who probably used magic to manipulate my mind and stay for days and days begging for the help of the Christian god and not listening to anything but a void, I decided to kick everything and start practicing magic.I looked in the list of 72 who could help me and I decided to call the prince seere, a little insecure and maybe a little rushed to solve my situation I did my first ritual.It was bad I could hardly call him and talk about my goals, I found that I was doing everything wrong and that he was not the right one to help me, I ignored him and thought about calling someone else and I did it (now comes my biggest stupidity).

It came in my mind who? King Paimon, and I’ll call him, my first attempt to evoke him was a failure. It was during the day, I read somewhere that he was of the day, I put candle, incense, wine I tried and I started to sing his enn, it did not work, I lost the concentration, I got angry and I destroyed some drafts of secrecy from him that I had done before and threatened to destroy the official secrecy that gave me a job to do and had until It was cool (before I had tried to invoke him)