My rare introduction to Hatian/Dominican Voodoo

Hello guys,

Today i want to talk to you about an experience i had this week, in my search of somebody to channel a conversation between me and King Paimon in my country, Dominican Republic.

As i have mentioned before, i am very new to black magick, all i know are things i have read from Crowley’s books and EA’s videos, the rest of the magical knowledge i have its pure white magick which i learned in a Gnostic White lodge.

On tuesday, i decided to go out and start my quest, i went to 2 diferent ppl that work with divination, the first one, among everything he told me about my personal life, told me that i have ‘‘Mysteries’’ and that im aware of them, a term i didnt know how to interprete comming from them, i didnt ask what he ment bu that tho’, but after he was finishing with his candle divination, i told him what i was looking for, he then told me that he just deals with white magick and that cant help me, but told me about a guy that would be able to help me, he stated that he dont currently know where that guy lives at right now exactly, he just remember the town where he lives and the area, but was gonna call me on thursday or friday to give me the exact address.

After that i went to another lady, who gives tarot readings, once again among the personal details of my life she also told me, that i have ‘‘Mysteries’’, and when she was finished i told her what i was looking for too, this lady refered me to a guy, appearently the same guy that the guy who gave me the candle magic reading, told me about, same area same town, she told me that this guy, is able to ‘‘Raise my mysteries’’ to get me working right away, explained that what they do is that they ‘‘Prepare’’ my brain for me to receive and work along with this ‘‘Mysteries’’ meaning the prepare my brain for me to be able to see, hear and work with my ‘‘Mysteries’’.