My new body switch sigil. Still new to this

So this is one of my more advanced sigils im still new to making sigils but hope that its still a decent quality got to admit one of the symbols was a bit hard to draw. Also it still a very rough draft of the sigil. What spirits do you guys think would be good to work with for body switching?

Click here to view sigil

2 Likes

Is it the type of sigil you want to open (like spirit sigils) or the type you charge and then cast?

Still new to my sigil making i think its a charge and cast.

1 Like

I see. Looks good so far. What exactly are you looking to do with it?

So you’ve been practicing three total months, on-top of your years of study, and have mastered body switching well enough to share your work already?

How exactly has this sigil affected your practice and energy?:blush:

My normal be safe if you open shit provided by new, or inexperienced members applies folks, as there’s never any guarantee of what you are opening when it comes to these things.

8 Likes

Didn’t you make an entire post about that M

1 Like

I think the OP is only asking for help with the design, but to be safe, I flagged this for the mods as it might violate our 90 day rule against posting anything to the forum that can affect members.

3 Likes

I thought that was readings🤔

2 Likes

It covers readings, ritual, servitors, sigils, any kind of service offering that can be abused, really.

4 Likes

Aaaaaah

2 Likes