My life with the spirits, and esp. Belial

Hello!

I just joined today and this is my first time posting. I’ve visited many online occult communities before but took a liking to none. But I feel like the people here are much more chill and helpful to one another, so I’ve decided to join. Although I feel a bit like I’m intruding…

I wouldn’t call myself a magician. I did I Ching divination when I was young, I sometimes do meditation rituals (thought they’d be harmless but one resulted in a really freaky experience) and I do work with Tarot and oracle decks, but not extensively. I once performed a spirit summoning ritual because I came across my friends struggling with it, but I made stuff up and to be honest I don’t know much about evocation or invocation and I definitely am very skeptical about Grimoires written by man. Plus I don’t feel the need to perform rituals to ask spirits to manifest in my plane of existence, as I find it too risky. In short I’m too cautious to be a magician. Why am I here? Because spirits and demons are a large part of my life, whether I like it or not. ( I absolutely like it now) I don’t intend to learn witchcraft, please forgive me if you find this post out of place. I just want to tell my stories because I’ve been lonely keeping all of it inside.