My journal

Preface: I never journaled before and don’t know if I’m doing this right and don’t know if I’ll continue this. If I continue it my entries will likely be sporadic and few and far between. If I’m doing it wrong, we’ll I did say I’ve never journaled before so please be patient and understanding as I’m new to this journal stuff.

Ok so here goes…

Last night I was chilling in my bedroom and decided to try something I hadn’t done before. I decided to listen to lucifers enn looking as his sigil.

So I’ve never really done anything like that before and the result was unusual to say the least. (Well I did try once before but nothing happened that time).

So I might have been doing it right the sigil seemed to as people here call it ‘flash’ while I was looking at it trying to meditate on it all the while sorta thinking not thinking about Lucifer. The arms on the sigil seemed to flicker lighter and darker and um not exactly disappear but um sorta go in out brighter/paler darker/stronger if I’m describing what I experienced right (it was more then 12 hours ago and I’m trying to remember back to it from well actually about 15 hours later now).

So when the enn ended I was sorta decided to look at the ceiling and I sorta saw in my minds eye against the celing a firey angel figure seen from a distance. When I closed my eyes the image became clearer but I was still seeing it at a distance and couldn’t make out any features though I had an impression of the fire angel having horns. I couldn’t see them clear just sorta as a brighter light at the side and top of where it’s head was. My impression was they were ram horns or of that shape but the figure was so distant I can’t be sure.

I’m wondering if I did something right and made a sort of contact with Lucifer or not.

Did he show himself to me is what I’m wondering. What do you think?

The closest picture I could find online to the appearance of the firey angel was this one