My experience with Sallos

I am new to demonology. That is why when I decided to get into contact with Sallos I really didn’t think I would succeed. I did succeed and it surpassed my expectation in the most unexpected way.

My issue: I am actually an exotic dancer. Though I may meet hundreds of men drooling at me a week I do get lonely because, of lack of intamacy or commitment that seems to be a constant issue in my life. I have always wanted a relationship and sometimes in the wrong places. I’ve only been stripping for two years on and off and I’ve dated men who didn’t known what did for a living. I’ve put up with a lot of crap from men that did not deserve me, even before I became an exotic dancer. We’re all human and have needs. I found that I wanted sex, or “superficial intimacy” before really discerning if this person was right for me in the long run or foolishly falling into a player’s trap. I would get short term fixes from flings or one night stands but in the long run it fucked me up.

Without going into much detail about my invocation, Sallos did try to rape me and I did not give in and faught him off. Then we had a conversation about things. He gave me insight about situations. I saw disgusting vile demons and I saw beauty in the astral plane. He was handsome though, with raven hair and beautiful black armor. its been about 3 weeks since my contact. He comes into my dreams sometimes now.