Moxie aka Drew - New forum user

Hello,
My name is Moxie/Drew, I am new to magick and gods and demons. I accidentally posted before I got the chance to introduce who I am so I am sorry. I am 17 years old and i work for music companies. I used to be christian until i realized that there more celestials than imagined. I have trouble with voices and mental illness. I’m looking to be basically a tyrant and patron for certain goddesses, I want an interesting life. I have put up with a lot of bs and hate my whole life and I just want someone to use me so that I can feel worth while. I call upon those who can help me connect with Lilith, I can’t seem to get my mind of her. I am willing to take any advice, I really want out of this hard life… I want to be wanted by woman of high power because my mom was never around. I also love the idea of doing something for something bigger than myself.

3 Likes

Truly fascinating and very honest. I even find it really interesting that you are able to differentiate the voices in your head in such a way that you considered no communication to occur, that the thinking most often called delusional did not cooperate with the other desires so that it appeared Lillith was talking in your head or something. I’m also interested what connection the abuse may have had to an interest in worship and service to a female figure or conceptual design. Very curious stuff! What would a “Tyrant” do for a Goddess in your opinion? Also why?

1 Like

I have never really had a mother figure in my life. So goddesses are who I look to, Lilith and her sisters seem like people who want relationships. I want to do their dirty work here on earth, chores, if I may call them. A representative for the goddesses to humans. I want to help them so that one day that I may be glorified in their honor. I want someone to be proud of me for a change.