More success with Lord Lucifer

Hey everyone!!

Last night I got practically instantaneous results from Lord Lucifer.

Quick backstory I never had very good teeth. I was homeless on & off for most of my youth. I never really was able to take care of me teeth because of it. Nowadays I’m having a lot of trouble getting my dental work done because my dentist keeps playing games with me

I got this mold from Amazon that was to fix my teeth. I’ve been having a lot of trouble getting it too work right, but last night I had asked Lord Lucifer to help make it work, & he did!!

I was able to smile for the first time with my teeth showing & wasn’t too worried to show them off!! I’m still learning how to properly smile but it’s such a confidence booster, & really made my whole night!!

Thank you Lord Lucifer!! :grin::grin:

18 Likes

Congrats on your Success with Lord Lucifer. Is there something maybe he can help me with like a bit more Money so I can always pay my Bills and have something left? Or getting more Charisma so that the Man at Work look after me? If yes pleasse PM me with how to do.

1 Like

Congrats and thanks for sharing!

1 Like

Thank you!! He can help with anything!! I’ll PM you shortly!!

1 Like

Thank you!! & Thank you for reading :grin::grin:

1 Like

Emperor Lucifer is a great healer. I actually have tooth problems myself and when my tooth has hurt really bad before he managed to numb the pain in ways where I can barely feel it. Although he doesn’t like to do this unless I really need it because he’d rather me go to the dentist. I asked him about my tooth at one point and he even said to me in a bit of a cheeky way once, “well if you don’t go to the fucking dentist I might just make it hurt worse until you do”.

This might sound “mean” to some but I’ve needed to go to the dentist for like 6 months now and have been putting it off out of fear. Lucifer wants me to not be afraid and take care of myself like I need to do.

4 Likes

That is amazing!!