Meditation Quirks

Hello all I hope this finds you well,

I know there are lots of people on here with a greater knowledge of meditation and energy work as a whole and in general I am new to this kind of stuff and trying my best to learn.

I’ve tried to research these said “quirks” with little success.

So what are they…

Firstly let me say that when I say meditation. What I practice is either sitting/lying down and I shift my entire focus to my 3rd eye area by looking up and try to keep my mind blank.

1.) Rocking while meditating

As I meditate in a sitting position, I get in a deeper state. Then without any intentional action I effortlessly start rhythmically rocking back and forwards. I have no clue what it means physically but it feels very relaxing to me and like a flow and sometimes I feel pressure at the top of my skull.

2.) Extreme G-Forces

Now this is the one I have the most questions about.

I was doing a practice which goes as follows to charge my etheric body from CIA Gateway:

1. Deep nose inhale, drawing energy up from your legs and arms up into your head.
    Imagine bright golden light coming your body as you’re doing it.

2. Slow exhale through your mouth as if you were blowing out a candle.
    Imagine black dirty smoke coming out of your mouth as you’re doing so.

Rinse and Repeat…

As I did this for a couple of repetitions, I started to feel energy building up around my back.

Then it started.

I felt as if I was being launched down a rollercoaster at 90mph. My whole body was full of energy and it could only be described as electric.

It lasted about 30 seconds total and I was left feeling drained and heart pumping afterwards.

3.) Erections

This one is more similar to the rocking back and forth. This one occurs more so when I’m lying down but a few times still sitting up.