Meaning of 100328

Today, I had an interesting experience with Marbas. It was… enlightening. A few more of these, and any doubts in my mind will be gone.

Okay, so I was reading a new paper on S-nitrosylation and aging (remember, I’m a medical scientist), and I was trying to reconcile it with my work. I was up against a wall and needed very much to get unstuck. I didn’t think to call on Marbas (or any spirit for that matter) - instead, he came to me.

Suddenly, I felt a bizarre sensation, a warmth across my back, sides, and neck. It was pleasant; comforting in a way. And then to my left behind my computer screen, in my mind’s eye, I saw the face of a stern yet kind lion. He didn’t speak, but showed me the number 100328. I don’t know what it means.

(Layman’s TL;DR at end of paragraph.) The first thing I did was put 100328 into Google. It is a product number for a commercially available antibody against human CD3ε, a component of the Cluster of Differentiation 3 (CD3) that complexes with the T Cell Receptor (TCR) to physically interact with the Major Histocompatibility Complex (MHC-II). At first glance, that doesn’t make any sense in the context of my research. But I have a couple bizarre ideas on how it might fit in; I have to check some internal mass spectrometry data to find out. TL;DR: Maybe 100328 is supposed to point my research direction?

On a more esoteric level, I’m not a numerologist by any stretch. So, what do you guys think? What is 100328?

As a starting point you could add up all the numbers:

1+0+0+3+2+8= 14

You could look up what 14 means on a quick google search like so:

Then simplify 14

1+4= 5

and research the number 5 and so on, see what rabbit hole that brings.