Magic for music King Paymon

Greetings friends, I wrote this post to leave a record of my experience with the evocation of King Paimon specifically for the work of musical composition, as I have already commented in other of my posts, I am a musician, singer and music producer and on this occasion I decide to experiment with the composition Guided by Paimon. This time I will focus a lot on the musical creation process, that is, this pots will be of benefit to musicians who are on this path. I will divide the story into several parts where I consider the magical intervention was more outstanding and where the musicians will be able to appreciate how the spiritual intervention took place.

The frequency :