Luciferian rituals

I am new to all of this, to say the least.

For anyone reading this who has done a Luciferian ritual, or had someone else do one for them, with a specific goal in mind as the end result, or the fulfillment of a “wish” (not sure exactly what words to use), is it common for the end results and/or fulfillment of the person’s desires to occur weeks or even months after the ritual is performed?

For me personally, it has been over 2 weeks, and nothing has “changed” at all. This is my first time having a Luciferian ritual done, or having ever worked with Lucifer at all, in my life.

Any insight would be appreciated. Thanks.

Yes. There is no set time frame for ritual. It mostly depends on how many variables have to be moved around in order to manifest the results. Some mages are just now reaping the rewards of rituals they performed several years ago, for example.

Wait at least a month at a minimum before deciding the ritual failed. That is usually long enough to notice some movement, though the full result might not manifest until later.

5 Likes

Thank you! I’m wondering if there is any way of finding out, or signs that rituals are manifesting the results, other than the obvious ones, such as things starting to change in one’s situation?

Do those experienced in these types of rituals, whether with Lucifer, Lilith, etc, ever have a way of knowing or finding out whether or not it’s “going to work”, so to speak?
Thanks again.

No. What you are doing right now is doubting the magick, which slows down the manifestation of results. It is known in magick as “lust for result.” Your desperation steals the energy away from the ritual, and feeds it into your worry about the magick not working, creating a feedback loop that causes even more doubt.

You have to let go and trust the spirit will do the job.

3 Likes