Lucifer calling

I am a theistic Satanist, but am very drawn to Lucifer, even thought about calling myself a ‘Luciferian-Satanist’. I feel Lucifer’s warmth when I pray to Him. Last night, around 4 am, i was half asleep and I saw 2 quick flashes of light illuminate my room, like a camera flash, within 5-10 seconds of each other. I worshiped Satan before bed, so perhaps it’s connected. Today at work, I had some weird experiences which may be demons, (which I’ve had a lot of contact / experience with), and on my way home, I saw a license plate with my initials, followed by 999. If I’m not mistaken, triple 9 are the numbers of Lucifer? Today, actually I was a bit off and asked for some answers. Any insight is appreciated, experiences, etc, especially on the lights?

7 Likes

I just came away from a working with Lucifer not 15 minutes ago and during this asked for his number as I use these in my work. I use 666 for Satan and had been using 696, for personal reasons, for a different connection I experience.
So 999 it is.
Thank you very much for sharing and thank you Lucifer.

2 Likes

Yeah sometimes when a demon wants you to summon them, you can feel them somehow and receive some signals and or see some weird coincidence regardless the demon, so based on what you said, it could be him calling you. So maybe you should give a try and summon him.

3 Likes

Sorry, you asked specifically about the lights?
The music I was using: Rachel Starr - Till There Was You; and, R.I.O. - Shine On.

:laughing:

1 Like

Thanks for sharing!

When it comes to numbers, I check out numerology (or sometimes even tarot). But these are normally signs from Lucifer alright.

2 Likes

These are definitive signs from Lucifer. Often we get flashes or strobes preceding a psychic revelation. I think it’s fabric being torn… Perhaps He’s watching and waiting for something to shift in you, that Aha moment.

1 Like