Love spell?

i’m fairly new to the whole magic scene, i’ve been scanning this site quite recently. i had seen people summoning Pomba Gira (which i have done but this was yesterday so of course i have no idea if it worked) and Sallos (also done yesterday)
my situation in regards, is one of my ex lover and quite a cliche story.
However we have not spoken to eachother in a week now. Since summoning (although i’m not sure if i was even successful) he has now blocked me :confused: i’m not really sure what there is for me to do, considering i am so new to all of this and literally have no idea what i’m doing.
if anyone has any advice, please let me know, or any love spells i could cast myself that may give me more immediate results. i’m not really sure what my limitations are, but thus far nothing has changed. thank you everyone :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hello,

First you have to introduce yourself before posting.

Regards

i did already! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Sorry my bad
As for the topic issue Pomba Gira M . P lots of users had only good words about her :slight_smile:

From what i could gather, i did her ritual with an offering of a dethroned rose, some red lipstick, coconut lotion, and i filled a tall shot glass with bicardi!
I don’t live near a crossroad, or at least i’m not sure where i would even go to put down her offerings.
I didn’t feel as though i got any response from her in regards to where i would put things… (again i am so new to magic so i really had no idea what i was doing)
i apologized to her profusely if i didn’t meet her needs in regards to the offerings, but i didn’t quite know where i would put them so i put them under an apple tree behind my house. I have no idea if i disrespected her, because this morning my target had actually blocked me! :confused: now i’m quite confused…