Losing everything (help)

ive tried to contact lucifer for more than three times i think i had some result, and i felt his energy once
I did ask him for help, and i felt he listened to me since im a beginner i cant hear or talk to spirits
It was really a life changing decision thas why i asked his help, but it didnt turn out to be good, and right now i feel like im losing everything
I went through a bad break up too it broke me into pieces and im still depressed because of the relationship
Im broke, my future just crashed and lost hope, i feel like everything in the world is working against me

I have faith in lucifer, i just want to know that is this a act of lucifer? I mean do spirits really mess you up to be strong

( im posting this because i have no one to ask)

3BwX

Only spend time on the forum you can afford to spend here. And no spirit did this to you, it’s easy to blame others for your own problems. Only coming to terms with all the mistakes you made, and all the opportunities you failed to take, could help you get out of your hole.

8 Likes

Don’t worry, man. Even if you did try to envoke Lucifer, he has heard you. I am no mere expert but after reading your events, he definitely heard you.

With Destructions comes a new rebirth. Probably he may have seen the toxicities that have somehow gotten involved in your lives and he is removing it in a sense. Have faith and let the flow of time heal the things that have effected you.

6 Likes

This.
It is not that important to hear or see a spirit in my opinion. What matters are the result in longterm. I know it is hard, but be patient and continue working towards your goals.

4 Likes