Looking for a mentor

I am seeking for a mentor that could teach me magick. I am new to this and I haven’t done any rituals although I did try to cast spell when I was a child but I don’t think it worked and I was’t aware of the process that is required into making successful spells so back then I just read a spell out loud thinking that it would work. I am currently on the basics of magic. I am practicing deep meditation. I am really looking forward to finding someone who could guide me in the arcane arts. Thank you.

4 Likes

Its good that you are trying to find a guide, however as someone who have a mentor myself. You need to learn the basics by yourself. Tomorrow when i log in from my PC i will give you couple links that will make your life so much easier.

• Hail Lucifer
2 Likes

Thank you @Fallen_Human I really appreciate that. If you don’t mind me asking, which entity should I ask for help for a beginner like me?

1 Like

You are your own Master.
Following other people, you’ll follow their Light, not yours.
Lucifer spoke…

Thank you for your guidance @Vovin. Should I evoke Lucifer?

Of course.

1 Like

When I was a child I was very religious but as time went by I started to lose faith on my religion. I became an atheist. I don’t know but I always want to seek the truth, I always question reality. I also question if everything in the bible is real. I sometimes get into an argument with my parents because I don’t believe in religion anymore. I believe that through magick I can find truth.

3 Likes

to me as a beginner myself i called upon Lucifer. He is patient and amazing, i love him. search about him and if u feel drawn to him then go ahead.

if thats your goal of joining the LHP, then i could tell you STOP your wasting your time and be careful you might get hurt or just ignored because any demon or entity u envoke will know everything. why are u summoning them and are you serious or just a DABBLER