Letter of Intent for Incubus: Did I overwrite too much?

(Firstly, I apologize if this is in the wrong category)

On February 10th, 2020 around 11-ish pm, I did the letter of intent ritual to Lilith for an incubus. (BTW: I’m a beginner and I haven’t done anything related or prior to this. And during the ritual I forgot to put my blood and I didn’t meditate for long after burning it, but my intentions were strong; that I know.)

Anyway, I was doing some research prior to writing this letter and it said to be as specific as you can, and I was specific, BUT maybe overly? The letter was just a page double-sided, but Succupedia had said,