King Belial and job opportunities

Hi everyone,

This may seem like a random question, but has anyone who has worked with King Belial for a long time experienced a steady influx of job opportunities?

I have been working with Belial as my patron for just over two years. During this time, the number of career opportunities that present themselves are almost overwhelming.

I started working with Belial because I was drawn to his energy - and my path workings with him of late have primarily been around learning more about the LHP and Magick, so not specifically around career. However, prior to working with Belial I was very shy and lacked confidence. Almost immediately (within weeks) of initiating contact with him, my personality completely changed - I became confident and outgoing and secured a promotion in my new job.

From there, I’ve found more and more opportunities presenting themselves. My mother even commented on it as she can’t believe how often it happens.

Anyway, that got me thinking - perhaps this has something to do with my bond with Belial, as I know he can help with career.

I guess my question to the BALG community is has anyone else had a similar experience without explicitly having asked for something? Or, could I be asking for it without even consciously realizing it?

I’m not sure whether it’s sheer coincidence, but my gut tells me it’s King Belial.

10 Likes

I’m not sure what the question is, other than you’re trying to discern whether Belial is influencing your life?

If that’s the case, probably, since you’ve been working closely with him. He’s one of the beings I recommend that people develop a working relationship when they need things turned around, because even though it can be rough, he’s really good at opening up new doors for peeps.

5 Likes