Just putting this out there:

I’m nobody’s guru.

If you ever get it in mind that i’m your last resort for a spell working, i hate to tell you, but your situation has gone too far and you’re fucked.

I’m here to LEARN magick just like you. Nobody around here is perfect and i’m not going to pretend to be to impress you.

Don’t ever try to make me your guru, idol, or role model. I don’t play that game and i don’t get any enjoyment out of anyone idealizing me. I know me. I’m very fucking ordinary. There’s nothing about me that would make any sane person go i want to be like that guy. In fact, quite the opposite.

I’m a student of this game just like you. I make mistakes just like you. My magick fails me often, just like you. I am an ordinary human being, just like you. I just study this shit a lot because i’m trying to make it work for me. Just like you.

Right?

My advice to you if you’re reading this: Learn to do this stuff for yourself. Don’t rely on anyone else to get you through this life.

Beware your mentors. Teachers can show you many things that shorten the learning curve, but avoid the trap of serving other humans for scraps of knowledge. There are sorcerors out there that will show you what you need to do, but ultimately, Do It Yourself.

I’m not avoiding you. I’m just telling you that self-responsibility will never make you a sucker or a victim the way dependence will.

You will thank me for this advice when you get good at this game.

Rant over.

Does this mean we’re breaking up? lol

We-ee!!! Are never ever everrr, getting baaack together.

:frowning: So my belongings are gonna be on the front lawn when I get home?

Can we at least still be friends baby pleeeaaaasssseeee!!! I can’t handle this in my life right now…You know this Chad! I fucking looove you man!

No homo.

arr you getting alot of spellbeggars in PM?

I recently got a spell request, was in the mood and obliged.