Journal for Lucifer and Belial

Hello to anyone who ends up reading! This is my first thread aside from my introduction.

I joined this forum maybe two months after starting to research Lucifer, feeling called to him.
About a week and a half ago I came across Demons of Magick by Gordon Winterfield, and connected deeply! That’s when i joined this forum also. A few days later I did a ritual with Valak (who helped immensely!), and felt good about testing the waters of demonic work. I’ve been studying witchcraft and spirituality since I was 7 years old, and it’s been thrilling to connect to something still pretty new to me.

I say this to say that as soon as I read DoM I have been hearing Belial’s name in my head! Multiple times a day! I have been spending every morning for five days now with Lucifer, reciting his enns and making some small offerings in my style.
Today I FINALLY started to look into Belial, and I feel like He is pleased by this.
I’ve been reading the different posts y’all have so graciously made from your own knowledge and experiences and am encouraged by them.
I am not new to working with deities, or personal healing work with angels at all, but Demons and the various schools of ritual I am fairly unfamiliar with.
I welcome any insights you all have! I’ve been researching pretty nonstop bc I am home from work during this craziness.

8 Likes

Best of luck, are you gonna keep this as a working journal? Or do you want insights only?

I am always a supporter of changing the rituals in books slightly to your preferrable method.It helps with things I cant provide which rituals demand, and it raises (at least to me) success rate.I mean, this isnt science after all that two can do exact same and get exact same.But GOM managed to simplify magick pretty much to do point it can work for any with a bit of knowledge.

3 Likes